Bunjoo is also available in your country: USA. Starting good deals here now!

Super Summer Tuition and Beyond! Tutor with 8 years experience. Professional

3 months ago Services Pelsall   232 views

£ --

  • super-summer-tuition-and-beyond-tutor-with-8-years-experience-big-0
Location: Pelsall
Price: £ --

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm a qualified and experienced teacher currently working at a primary school. I have 8 years experience at 4 schools and I absolutely love my job and love nothing more than helping children to learn and become confident. 

I am available to offer tutoring for primary aged children (4-11) in the Walsall or Birmingham area in Maths (Numeracy) and English (Literacy), although I can cater for other primary subjects if needed. I also have Secondary School curriculum knowledge so can cater for this too. I have successfully tutored 32 children ranging from age 4-15. 

Let me tell you a little bit about myself; I qualified as a teacher with an 'Outstanding' status. I am fully CRB checked. My particular strength is English (in particular Creative Writing) as I am a keen reader and writer. I own too many books and don't have enough space to keep them - I think I need a new house! I am a very down-to-earth person and I like to make learning fun, creative, enjoyable and meaningful whilst making lots of links to the child's own experience. I have lots of experience with Year 2 SATs as well as some experience with the 11+ entry tests. I have worked with children in Foundation Stage as well as Key Stage 1, 2 and 3. 

Teaching is a passion for me and not just a way of making money, so if you are looking for a dedicated, hard-working and professional tutor for your child then I would love for you to contact me. 

You can call me on 07814 735 430 at a time that suits you. If I am unavailable, please drop me a text and I will call you back as soon as possible. Alternatively, you can reply to this ad - remember to leave an email address or phone number for me to contact you on. 

Please do contact me with any questions you may have or to enquire about lesson prices (I charge 25 pounds per hour depending on distance I would need to travel but can provide tuition for half an hour or more than an hour based on your requirements). Hopefully I am the right tutor for you! 

I hope to hear from you soon! 

Amy :)